Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clive West

5 rating

Sam C. does a great job!!!

5 rating

Great service. Love the MVP experience!

5 rating

Great staff at this location. Got a great haircut from shannon. She did a great job trimming my beard as well.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Jeff A. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Sam C. does a great job!!!"

5
Michael S. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Great service. Love the MVP experience!"

5
Matthew O. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Great staff at this location. Got a great haircut from shannon. She did a great job trimming my bear"

4
R F. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
megamanhuff | October 24, 2019 Google

"Totally worth the money!"

5
Steven F. | October 24, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) The best cut and personal treatment (Original) El mejor corte y trato persona"

5
James S. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Megan was awesome. Took the extra time to get to know exactly what I wanted and not just read the no"

5
Ronnie F. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Always love sportsclips. Impeccable job on my hair and my son's hair."

5
Rick P. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Great team, they all do a wonderful job!"

1
w c. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Asked to keep 3 inches on the top and now I?m almost bald rushed it and should not be able to cut ha"