Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clive West

4 rating

Great service

5 rating

Totally worth the money!

5 rating

(Translated by Google) The best cut and personal treatment (Original) El mejor corte y trato personal

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
R F. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
megamanhuff | October 24, 2019 Google

"Totally worth the money!"

5
Steven F. | October 24, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) The best cut and personal treatment (Original) El mejor corte y trato persona"

5
James S. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Megan was awesome. Took the extra time to get to know exactly what I wanted and not just read the no"

5
Ronnie F. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Always love sportsclips. Impeccable job on my hair and my son's hair."

5
Rick P. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Great team, they all do a wonderful job!"

1
w c. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Asked to keep 3 inches on the top and now I?m almost bald rushed it and should not be able to cut ha"

4
Brian B. | September 13, 2019 Google

"It's been a while since I have been to Sports Clips, I will be back again soon."

5
Jeff O. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly"

5
Charles L. | September 9, 2019 Google

"They are hands down the best and now only place i will let manage my hair and beard (maybe the beard"